A match made in heaven..

When working as colleagues does not only bring good results but is also fun, nothing stands in the way of founding a new company. Furthermore it is a big confirmation that you have indeed found the right team when upcoming tasks are assigning themselves.

What connects us is our enthusiasm for the medium of realtime animation and information graphics. We are like-minded and pursue the same goals. Through our different career steps we complement each other perfectly.




Ronny Müller

Project Manager

After many years as a sound engineer, Ronny has specialized in event engineering and also led numerous events as a project manager. As a licensed [VENTUZ] trainer he concentrated on content creation and focused on non-linear real-time presentations.


ronny@mo-tion.at



Elisabeth Oettinger

Creative Manager

Thanks to her education in both animation and graphics Elly quickly became a design all-rounder for multimedia projects. In her previous positions, she was creating print graphics while also providing web content and animating videos. The development of informative presentations now represents an ideal interface between moving image and graphics.

elly@mo-tion.at

INNOVATIVE solutions
and new ways of PRESEN­TATION

Was will man mehr?

Wenn das Arbeiten als Kollegen gute Ergebnisse bringt und auch noch Spaß macht, steht der Firmengründung nichts mehr im Weg. Wenn sich dann auch noch herausstellt, dass sich die anfallenden Aufgaben wie von selbst zuordnen lassen, kann man davon ausgehen, das richtige Team gefunden zu haben.

Was uns verbindet, ist die Begeisterung für das Medium der Realtime-Animation und Informations-Grafik. Wir verfolgen die gleichen Ziele und vertreten ähnliche Ansichten. Durch unsere unterschiedlichen Werdegänge ergänzen wir uns hervorragend.




Ronny Müller

Project Manager

Nach vielen Jahren als Tontechniker hat sich Ronny auf Veranstaltungstechnik spezialisiert und auch zahlreiche Events als Projektmanager geleitet. Als lizensierter [VENTUZ] Trainer hat er sich schließlich auf die Content Erstellung konzentriert und seinen Fokus auf non-lineare realtime Präsentationen gelegt.


ronny@mo-tion.at



Elisabeth Oettinger

Creative Manager

Auf Grund ihrer Ausbildung sowohl im Animations- als auch Grafik-Bereich wurde Elly rasch zum Gestaltungs-Allrounder für multimediale Projekte. Sie erstellte zugleich Print-Grafiken, Webcontent und Animationen. Die Entwicklung von aussagekräftigen Präsentationen stellt nun eine ideale Schnittstelle zwischen Bewegt-Bild und Grafik dar.

elly@mo-tion.at

INNOVATIVE Lösungen
und neue Wege der PRÄSEN­TATION